Translate

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Loess Hills



Loess Hills only exist in two places in the world, Iowa and China. They are a geologic curiosity, so if you are interested you could look this up.  To learn more go to: https://pubs.usgs.gov/info/loess/

Monday, November 27, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Smokey


This is the original art work by Robert Culver, aka The Nebraska Kid, drawn in 1975 as a t-shirt design. It is part of his one man show at the Modern Art Midtown gallery in Omaha, Nebraska. To see his contemporary work go to: http://www.modernartsmidtown.com/artists/Bob%20Culver

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017